BIG BOSS 8: What did the winner win?

The Cinema Times

Big Boss season 8 has come to an end. Gautam Gulati was declared as the winner of this season as he finally defeated Karishma Tanna and Pritam Singh.

The winner of Big Boss season 8, Gautam Gulati, was awarded with Indian currency 50 lakhs along with a big trophy. The remaining three participants could quit the show and take home 25 lakhs IC with them. Pritam Singh did the same. Finally Karishma Tanna was declared first runner up as Gautam won by getting more votes.

प्रतिक्रिया दिनुहोस्